New here, need profile and general advice.

November 29 2019

Hey ladies and guys,
I am new to Melbourne and new to the scene.
I came to this site as I am looking for "friends with benefits" or "discreet affair", since I am married and looking for some excitement and want to spice things up, and I am open to experimenting with couples or females.
I would love some advice on how to get better response, and utilise this website better.
One thing I figured, I could be wrong, is that Guests can't send message to PremiumPlus member, so having Platinum might result in better response. Am I correct?
Would love to listen to ideas and tips to keep it going.
Thanks guys.

Comments

• teamaj2

teamaj2

4 years ago

Another Boy
    Welcome to RHP .

Our advice is to become a member . Not that it’s relevant to topic - we’ve let ours lapse as my husband is away for work a lot at the moment .

Be patient and honest . Respect is of utmost importance. To be respectful of people’s wants , needs , boundaries and their time . Not everyone can drop everything at a moments notice to meet up or even to reply immediately.

When sending people a message , we prefer someone that shows they have actually read our profile and perhaps be aligned in what we seek . One line messages , for us , just don’t get over the line .

You have been upfront about your situation and that’s a good start . I must apologise I’ve not read your profile but personally I think it’s important people know your circumstances . As with anything , it may not be for everyone . Again , it’s about respect.

Goodluck on RHP
    A and J

• sweetas_j

sweetas_j

4 years ago

I fear you’re fighting an uphill battle my friend, as a lot of women won’t go near a ‘cheating’ spouse, regardless of how good their profile is 🤷🏽‍♀️

• RHP User

RHP User

4 years ago

Just 2 things for me...