Fetish Parties & Events in Melbourne & VIC

Looking for something to do in Melbourne & VIC? Whether you're a local, new in town or just cruising through we've got loads of great tips and events. You can explore by location, what's popular, our top picks, free stuff... you got this. Ready?

Sexy Halloween Party in Wodonga

Sexy Halloween Party

Hosted by: Northeast Events

Saturday, October 26

Wodonga

Naughty By Nature. in Melbourne

Naughty By Nature.

Hosted by: NaughtieByNature

Saturday, October 26

Melbourne

BERLIN XXX in Melbourne

BERLIN XXX

Hosted by: NSFWevents

Friday, September 20

Melbourne

MINGLE 13 hotel floor takeover in Melbourne

MINGLE 13 hotel floor takeover

Hosted by: MINGLE events

Saturday, August 3

Melbourne

Melbourne Fetish Ball in Seaford

Melbourne Fetish Ball

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, August 2

Seaford

Leather and Lace Party in Brighton East

Leather and Lace Party

Hosted by: TwistandThrive

Saturday, July 27

Brighton East

Couples & Singles Night! in Beaumaris

Couples & Singles Night!

Hosted by: Harderfaster

Saturday, July 27

Beaumaris

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, July 23

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, July 20

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, July 16

Seaford

Couples Pool Party in Collingwood

Couples Pool Party

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Monday, July 15

Collingwood

Naughty by Nature Encore - Melbourne's Naughtiest Parties in Melbourne

Saturday, July 13

Melbourne

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, July 13

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, July 9

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, July 6

Seaford

BERLIN XXX by NSFW Events in Melbourne

BERLIN XXX by NSFW Events

Hosted by: NSFWevents

Friday, July 5

Melbourne

MADISONS SWINGERS PARTY FRIDAY NIGHT 5TH JULY in Mulgrave

Friday, July 5

Mulgrave

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, July 2

Seaford

anything goes, in Lilydale

anything goes,

Hosted by: americanmike

Saturday, June 29

Lilydale

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, June 29

Seaford

Melbourne CBD hotel floor takeover in Melbourne

Melbourne CBD hotel floor takeover

Hosted by: MINGLE events

Friday, June 28

Melbourne

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, June 25

Seaford

Behind the BLACK door - Players Party in Pascoe Vale

Saturday, June 22

Pascoe Vale

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, June 22

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, June 18

Seaford

Couples Pool Party in Collingwood

Couples Pool Party

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Monday, June 17

Collingwood

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, June 15

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, June 11

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, June 8

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, June 4

Seaford

Tantric Goddess Worship ceremony. in Altona North

Tantric Goddess Worship ceremony.

Hosted by: ArouzeTantra

Saturday, June 1

Altona North

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, June 1

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, May 28

Seaford

NBO Melbourne Autumn Event Sat May 25  9pm-12 in Melbourne

Saturday, May 25

Melbourne

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 25

Seaford

MINGLE 11 - Hotel floor takeover in Melbourne

MINGLE 11 - Hotel floor takeover

Hosted by: MINGLE events

Saturday, May 25

Melbourne

Melbourne Fetish Ball in Seaford

Melbourne Fetish Ball

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 24

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, May 21

Seaford

Couples Pool Party in Collingwood

Couples Pool Party

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Monday, May 20

Collingwood

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 18

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, May 14

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 11

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, May 7

Seaford

Couples & Single Ladies Only Night in Beaumaris

Couples & Single Ladies Only Night

Hosted by: Harderfaster

Saturday, May 4

Beaumaris

swingers night, and mix in Lilydale

swingers night, and mix

Hosted by: marinecorp1

Saturday, May 4

Lilydale

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 4

Seaford

Couples Pool Party in Collingwood

Couples Pool Party

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Wednesday, May 1

Collingwood

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, April 30

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, April 27

Seaford

MelbGirls GB in Melbourne

MelbGirls GB

Hosted by: XO_MelbMFMgirls

Friday, April 26

Melbourne

Page 1 of 5 Prev12345

Events in Melbourne & VIC