Erotic Workshops in Melbourne & VIC

Looking for something to do in Melbourne & VIC? Whether you're a local, new in town or just cruising through we've got loads of great tips and events. You can explore by location, what's popular, our top picks, free stuff... you got this. Ready?

Melbourne Fetish Ball in Seaford

Melbourne Fetish Ball

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, August 2

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, July 23

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, July 20

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, July 19

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, July 16

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, July 13

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, July 12

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, July 9

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, July 6

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, July 5

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, July 2

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, June 29

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, June 28

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, June 25

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, June 22

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, June 21

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, June 18

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, June 15

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, June 14

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, June 11

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, June 8

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, June 7

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, June 4

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, June 1

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 31

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, May 28

Seaford

On the couch with a LINGERIE EXPERT @ Between Friends in Melbourne

Saturday, May 25

Melbourne

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 25

Seaford

Melbourne Fetish Ball in Seaford

Melbourne Fetish Ball

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 24

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, May 21

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 18

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 17

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, May 14

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 11

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 10

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, May 7

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 4

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 3

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, April 30

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, April 27

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, April 26

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, April 23

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, April 20

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, April 19

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, April 16

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, April 13

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, April 12

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, April 9

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, April 6

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, April 5

Seaford

Page 1 of 3 Prev123

Events in Melbourne & VIC