Travel Events

Looking for something to do? Whether you're a local, new in town or just cruising through we've got loads of great tips and events. You can explore by location, what's popular, our top picks, free stuff... you got this. Ready?

Galapagos - Full Lifestyle Charter Cruise in Quito

Galapagos - Full Lifestyle Charter Cruise

Hosted by: TheSwingerCruise

Saturday, July 19

Quito

Rockstar Adventures -  Iceland Full Ship Charter in ReykjavA­k

Thursday, July 3

ReykjavA­k

TheSwingerCruiseBliss Explorer Cruise - Full Lifestyle Charter Cruise in Miami

Thursday, April 24

Miami

TheSwingerCruiseRockstar Adventures - Mekong River, Vietnam & Cambodia in Ma»¹ Tho

Sunday, March 2

Ma»¹ Tho

HOSTED 4 night Virgin Voyage Sydney in Sydney

Friday, January 17

Sydney

LLV 7th Continent -  Antarctica Full Lifestyle Charter in Ushuaia

Thursday, January 16

Ushuaia

HOSTED 7 night Virgin Voyage New Years Melbourne in Melbourne

Sunday, December 29

Melbourne

Phuket Resort Takeover November 2024 in Phuket

Phuket Resort Takeover November 2024

Hosted by: Lifestyle Getaways

Monday, November 11

Phuket

Bliss Symphony FULL TAKEOVER Cruise in Miami

Sunday, November 10

Miami

Bliss Symphony Cruise - Full Lifestyle Charter Cruise in Miami

Sunday, November 10

Miami

HOSTED 4 night Celebrity Cruise Sydney in Sydney

Saturday, November 2

Sydney

Phuket Resort Takeover October 2024 in Phuket

Phuket Resort Takeover October 2024

Hosted by: Lifestyle Getaways

Saturday, October 26

Phuket

Rockstar Adventures - Amazon River & Machu Picchu in Lima

Friday, October 11

Lima

Desire Greece Turkey Cruise - Full Lifestyle Charter in Athens

Saturday, September 21

Athens

Rockstar Adventures -  Douro River Portugal Cruise in Porto

Wednesday, August 21

Porto

The Bali Ultimate Winter Sexy Getaway!! in Bali

The Bali Ultimate Winter Sexy Getaway!!

Hosted by: Dreamkity_Events

Friday, August 16

Bali

Galapagos - Full Lifestyle Charter Cruise in Quito

Galapagos - Full Lifestyle Charter Cruise

Hosted by: TheSwingerCruise

Saturday, July 27

Quito

LLV Rhone River Wine Cruise  -  Full Lifestyle Charter in Lyon

Tuesday, July 9

Lyon

P&O Cruise Meet Play! in Sydney

P&O Cruise Meet Play!

Hosted by: PNL85

Friday, June 7

Sydney

Red Heaven Presents - Our 14th Birthday Party in Sydney

Friday, May 24

Sydney

Desire French Riviera Cruise - Full Lifestyle Charter in Barcelona

Saturday, May 4

Barcelona

Sydney Bound to Please ~ 28 April 2024 in Sydney

Sydney Bound to Please ~ 28 April 2024

Hosted by: Domina Parties Australia

Sunday, April 28

Sydney

Bliss Mariner Cruise - Full Lifestyle Charter Cruise in Port Canaveral

Monday, April 22

Port Canaveral

Melbourne Bound to Please ~ 20 April 2024 in Brunswick

Melbourne Bound to Please ~ 20 April 2024

Hosted by: Domina Parties Australia

Saturday, April 20

Brunswick

Bali Getaway April 2024 in Kuta

Bali Getaway April 2024

Hosted by: Lifestyle Getaways

Tuesday, April 16

Kuta

MINGLE 10 Hotel floor takeover in Melbourne

MINGLE 10 Hotel floor takeover

Hosted by: MINGLE events

Friday, April 5

Melbourne

SOLD OUT Hosted 9 night Celebrity Cruise Sydney in Sydney

Friday, April 5

Sydney

Sydney Foot Fetish Party ~ 24 March 2024 in Sydney

Sydney Foot Fetish Party ~ 24 March 2024

Hosted by: Domina Parties Australia

Sunday, March 24

Sydney

ExclusivelyRHP Signature Party in Sydney

ExclusivelyRHP Signature Party

Hosted by: Exclusively RHP

Saturday, March 23

Sydney

Wine Tasting Getaway in Margaret River

Wine Tasting Getaway

Hosted by: BacioCouple

Friday, March 22

Margaret River

Melbourne Foot Fetish Party ~ 16 March 2024 in Brunswick

Melbourne Foot Fetish Party ~ 16 March 2024

Hosted by: Domina Parties Australia

Saturday, March 16

Brunswick

Hosted 7 night Royal Cruise Brisbane in Brisbane

Friday, March 15

Brisbane

Cruise Mates MEL SYD NEW ZEALAND in Melbourne

Cruise Mates MEL SYD NEW ZEALAND

Hosted by: Stagvixen23

Tuesday, March 5

Melbourne

SOLD OUT HOSTED 3 night Virgin Voyage Melbourne in Melbourne

Saturday, March 2

Melbourne

Hotel floor takeover - Quicky - MINGLE 9 in Melbourne

Saturday, March 2

Melbourne

P&O New Zealand Cruise in Brisbane City

P&O New Zealand Cruise

Hosted by: Foursmorefun

Saturday, February 24

Brisbane City

Sensual Saturday in Auckland

Sensual Saturday

Hosted by: CCK_Playground for Grownups

Saturday, February 24

Auckland

Fantasy Friday  in Auckland

Fantasy Friday

Hosted by: CCK_Playground for Grownups

Friday, February 23

Auckland

Temptation Cruise - Playground For Grown Ups Full Charter  in Miami

Monday, February 19

Miami

Sensual Saturday in Auckland

Sensual Saturday

Hosted by: CCK_Playground for Grownups

Saturday, February 17

Auckland

Fantasy Friday  in Auckland

Fantasy Friday

Hosted by: CCK_Playground for Grownups

Friday, February 16

Auckland

Camping trip! in Coffs Harbour

Camping trip!

Hosted by: YoungnCurios

Friday, February 16

Coffs Harbour

LLV Exotic Vietnam to Cambodia -  Full Lifestyle Charter in Ho Chi Minh City

Friday, February 16

Ho Chi Minh City

Carnival Luminosa - Brisbane to Pacific Islands! in Brisbane

Sunday, February 11

Brisbane

Studio 54 Social in Brisbane City

Studio 54 Social

Hosted by: The_Red_Sparrow

Saturday, February 10

Brisbane City

Sensual Saturday in Auckland

Sensual Saturday

Hosted by: CCK_Playground for Grownups

Saturday, February 10

Auckland

LLV Exotic Cambodia to Vietnam-  Full Lifestyle Charter in Krong Siem Reap

Saturday, February 10

Krong Siem Reap

Red Heaven Presents - Heaven in Hell in Sydney

Red Heaven Presents - Heaven in Hell

Hosted by: Red Heaven Events

Friday, February 9

Sydney

Fantasy Friday  in Auckland

Fantasy Friday

Hosted by: CCK_Playground for Grownups

Friday, February 9

Auckland

Sensual Saturday in Auckland

Sensual Saturday

Hosted by: CCK_Playground for Grownups

Saturday, February 3

Auckland

Page 1 of 5 Prev12345

Events in