Travel Events in Melbourne & VIC

Looking for something to do in Melbourne & VIC? Whether you're a local, new in town or just cruising through we've got loads of great tips and events. You can explore by location, what's popular, our top picks, free stuff... you got this. Ready?

KRAVE (by NSFW Events) in Melbourne

KRAVE (by NSFW Events)

Hosted by: NSFWevents

Saturday, August 10

Melbourne

MINGLE 13 hotel floor takeover in Melbourne

MINGLE 13 hotel floor takeover

Hosted by: MINGLE events

Saturday, August 3

Melbourne

Melbourne CBD hotel floor takeover in Melbourne

Melbourne CBD hotel floor takeover

Hosted by: MINGLE events

Friday, June 28

Melbourne

stress buster 3 in Grampians

stress buster 3

Hosted by: Sodomandgamorah

Friday, June 21

Grampians

MINGLE 11 - Hotel floor takeover in Melbourne

MINGLE 11 - Hotel floor takeover

Hosted by: MINGLE events

Saturday, May 25

Melbourne

Melbourne Fetish Ball in Seaford

Melbourne Fetish Ball

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 24

Seaford

Melbourne Bound to Please ~ 20 April 2024 in Brunswick

Melbourne Bound to Please ~ 20 April 2024

Hosted by: Domina Parties Australia

Saturday, April 20

Brunswick

MINGLE 10 Hotel floor takeover in Melbourne

MINGLE 10 Hotel floor takeover

Hosted by: MINGLE events

Friday, April 5

Melbourne

Melbourne Foot Fetish Party ~ 16 March 2024 in Brunswick

Melbourne Foot Fetish Party ~ 16 March 2024

Hosted by: Domina Parties Australia

Saturday, March 16

Brunswick

Cruise Mates MEL SYD NEW ZEALAND in Melbourne

Cruise Mates MEL SYD NEW ZEALAND

Hosted by: Stagvixen23

Tuesday, March 5

Melbourne

SOLD OUT HOSTED 3 night Virgin Voyage Melbourne in Melbourne

Saturday, March 2

Melbourne

Hotel floor takeover - Quicky - MINGLE 9 in Melbourne

Saturday, March 2

Melbourne

SOLD OUT Hosted 27th Jan - Melbourne to Hobart & back in Melbourne

Saturday, January 27

Melbourne

Virgin Voyages Adult Only Aus Cruise 2 Night Tasty Tease in Melbourne

Thursday, December 21

Melbourne

Hotel floor takeover - Quicky - MINGLE 8 in Melbourne

Saturday, December 16

Melbourne

Virgin Voyages Adult Only Australia Cruise in Melbourne

Virgin Voyages Adult Only Australia Cruise

Hosted by: Sexy Adult Vacations

Monday, December 11

Melbourne

Melbourne Fetish Ball 2023 in Seaford

Melbourne Fetish Ball 2023

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, November 24

Seaford

Hotel floor takeover - Quicky - MINGLE 7 in Melbourne

Saturday, November 11

Melbourne

Melbourne CBD hotel floor takeover in Melbourne

Melbourne CBD hotel floor takeover

Hosted by: MINGLE events

Friday, October 6

Melbourne

Hotel floor takeover - Quicky - MINGLE 5 in Melbourne

Saturday, September 9

Melbourne

Taboo - Singles & Couples party in Seaford

Taboo - Singles & Couples party

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, August 8

Seaford

Taboo - Singles & Couples party in Seaford

Taboo - Singles & Couples party

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, August 1

Seaford

Hotel floor takeover - Quicky - MINGLE 4 in Melbourne

Saturday, July 29

Melbourne

Taboo - Singles & Couples party in Seaford

Taboo - Singles & Couples party

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, July 25

Seaford

Events in Melbourne & VIC