Swingers Travel in Australia

Looking for something to do in Australia? Whether you're a local, new in town or just cruising through we've got loads of great tips and events. You can explore by location, what's popular, our top picks, free stuff... you got this. Ready?

Antartica cruise 14 nights in Sydney

Antartica cruise 14 nights

Hosted by: Lifestyle_Cruise

Saturday, January 31

Sydney

3 night Sydney cruise in Sydney

3 night Sydney cruise

Hosted by: Lifestyle_Cruise

Thursday, April 17

Sydney

Hosted cruise Singapore to Sydney in Sydney

Hosted cruise Singapore to Sydney

Hosted by: Lifestyle_Cruise

Thursday, March 27

Sydney

4 Day Brisbane hosted cruise in Brisbane

4 Day Brisbane hosted cruise

Hosted by: Lifestyle_Cruise

Monday, February 3

Brisbane

Queen Ellizabeth Sydney Hobart in Sydney

Queen Ellizabeth Sydney Hobart

Hosted by: Lifestyle_Cruise

Sunday, January 5

Sydney

Swingers & Greedy Girls in Belmont

Swingers & Greedy Girls

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Thursday, December 26

Belmont

Sydney - New Zealand Carnival Cruise onboard meetup in Sydney

Monday, November 25

Sydney

Melray Parties Cruising - Sydney to South Pacific in Sydney

Thursday, November 14

Sydney

Xcape to the Tropics in Cairns

Xcape to the Tropics

Hosted by: BytheBi

Tuesday, November 12

Cairns

P & O 4 night Sydney- Moreton island in Sydney

P & O 4 night Sydney- Moreton island

Hosted by: sydneycouple8587

Monday, November 11

Sydney

Melray Parties Cruising - Sydney to Tasmania in Sydney

Saturday, November 9

Sydney

HOSTED 4 night Celebrity Cruise Sydney in Sydney

HOSTED 4 night Celebrity Cruise Sydney

Hosted by: Lifestyle_Cruise

Saturday, November 2

Sydney

PASSION IN PARADISE RESORT TAKEOVER in Port Douglas

PASSION IN PARADISE RESORT TAKEOVER

Hosted by: PashInParadise

Thursday, October 31

Port Douglas

The Fet Gala - Sydney in Sydney

The Fet Gala - Sydney

Hosted by: Red Heaven Events

Friday, October 18

Sydney

ExclusivelyRHP Cheeky Drinks & Penthouse After Party in Sydney

Friday, October 4

Sydney

October Country Camping in Kingaroy

October Country Camping

Hosted by: snowy7373

Friday, October 4

Kingaroy

ExclusivelyRHP Signature Party in Sydney

ExclusivelyRHP Signature Party

Hosted by: Exclusively RHP

Saturday, August 17

Sydney

Swingers & Greedy Girls in Belmont

Swingers & Greedy Girls

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Thursday, August 15

Belmont

Sex Club Thursday at Infusions in Belmont

Sex Club Thursday at Infusions

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Thursday, August 8

Belmont

MINGLE 13 hotel floor takeover in Melbourne

MINGLE 13 hotel floor takeover

Hosted by: MINGLE events

Saturday, August 3

Melbourne

Swingers & Greedy Girls in Belmont

Swingers & Greedy Girls

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Thursday, August 1

Belmont

P&O Cruise in Sydney

P&O Cruise

Hosted by: Tiggerhooky

Saturday, July 27

Sydney

Swingers & Greedy Girls in Belmont

Swingers & Greedy Girls

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Thursday, July 25

Belmont

Mikes Place Masquerade Ball 2024 in Slacks Creek

Mikes Place Masquerade Ball 2024

Hosted by: Mikes Place

Saturday, July 20

Slacks Creek

XO_MelbMFMgirls Party in Melbourne

XO_MelbMFMgirls Party

Hosted by: XO_MelbMFMgirls

Saturday, July 20

Melbourne

Sex Club Thursday at Infusions in Belmont

Sex Club Thursday at Infusions

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Thursday, July 18

Belmont

Perisher meet and greet in Jindabyne

Perisher meet and greet

Hosted by: TheInnerCircle

Saturday, July 13

Jindabyne

Swingers & Greedy Girls in Belmont

Swingers & Greedy Girls

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Thursday, July 11

Belmont

Swingers & Greedy Girls in Belmont

Swingers & Greedy Girls

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Thursday, July 4

Belmont

Winter Wonderland White Party by ExclusivelyRHP in Sydney

Saturday, June 29

Sydney

Melbourne CBD hotel floor takeover in Melbourne

Melbourne CBD hotel floor takeover

Hosted by: MINGLE events

Friday, June 28

Melbourne

Swingers & Greedy Girls in Belmont

Swingers & Greedy Girls

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Thursday, June 27

Belmont

Wild Party Nights. in Cooran

Wild Party Nights.

Hosted by: AllYouNeedisFun

Saturday, June 22

Cooran

Ben's "In Poor Taste" Birthday Bash in Slacks Creek

Friday, June 21

Slacks Creek

stress buster 3 in Grampians

stress buster 3

Hosted by: Sodomandgamorah

Friday, June 21

Grampians

Sex Club Thursday at Infusions in Belmont

Sex Club Thursday at Infusions

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Thursday, June 20

Belmont

Carnival Cruise in Sydney

Carnival Cruise

Hosted by: MrMrsTwitch

Thursday, June 20

Sydney

Swingers & Greedy Girls in Belmont

Swingers & Greedy Girls

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Thursday, June 13

Belmont

ExclusivelyRHP Cheeky Drinks & Penthouse After Party in Sydney

Saturday, June 8

Sydney

P&O Cruise Meet Play in Sydney

P&O Cruise Meet Play

Hosted by: LessVanilla

Friday, June 7

Sydney

Sex Club Thursday at Infusions in Belmont

Sex Club Thursday at Infusions

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Thursday, June 6

Belmont

Long Weekend Sunday Rave in Belmont

Long Weekend Sunday Rave

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Sunday, June 2

Belmont

Melbourne Getaway in Melbourne

Melbourne Getaway

Hosted by: BacioCouple

Friday, May 31

Melbourne

Swingers & Greedy Girls in Belmont

Swingers & Greedy Girls

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Thursday, May 30

Belmont

Sydney Strap-on and Forced Bi Play Party in Annandale

Sydney Strap-on and Forced Bi Play Party

Hosted by: Domina Parties Australia

Sunday, May 26

Annandale

MINGLE 11 - Hotel floor takeover in Melbourne

MINGLE 11 - Hotel floor takeover

Hosted by: MINGLE events

Saturday, May 25

Melbourne

Melbourne Fetish Ball in Seaford

Melbourne Fetish Ball

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 24

Seaford

Red Heaven Presents - Our 14th Birthday Party in Sydney

Friday, May 24

Sydney

Sex Club Thursday at Infusions in Belmont

Sex Club Thursday at Infusions

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Thursday, May 23

Belmont

Swingers & Greedy Girls in Belmont

Swingers & Greedy Girls

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Thursday, May 16

Belmont

Page 1 of 4 Prev1234

Events in Australia