Swingers Parties in Melbourne & VIC

Looking for something to do in Melbourne & VIC? Whether you're a local, new in town or just cruising through we've got loads of great tips and events. You can explore by location, what's popular, our top picks, free stuff... you got this. Ready?

MINGLE party 17 - Christmas Party in Melbourne

MINGLE party 17 - Christmas Party

Hosted by: MINGLE events

Saturday, December 14

Melbourne

MINGLE party 16 - Hop Bar, Beer Deluxe in Melbourne

Saturday, November 9

Melbourne

MINGLE party 15 - CBD bar to be advised in Melbourne

Saturday, October 5

Melbourne

DETOUR Lifestyle Events, uniform party in Sunshine

Saturday, September 21

Sunshine

MINGLE party 14 - CBD bar to be advised in Melbourne

Saturday, September 7

Melbourne

DETOUR Lifestyle Events, black and white party in Sunshine

Saturday, August 17

Sunshine

MINGLE party 13 - CBD bar to be advised in Melbourne

Saturday, August 3

Melbourne

KRAVE (by NSFW Events) in Melbourne

KRAVE (by NSFW Events)

Hosted by: NSFWevents

Friday, August 2

Melbourne

First time party Mildura in Mildura

First time party Mildura

Hosted by: Homo_Habilis

Saturday, July 27

Mildura

House of cards in Diamond Creek

House of cards

Hosted by: Privatenights

Friday, July 19

Diamond Creek

Naughty by Nature Encore - Melbourne's Naughtiest Parties in Melbourne

Saturday, July 13

Melbourne

MINGLE party 12 - Hop Bar, Beer Deluxe in Melbourne

Saturday, June 29

Melbourne

SNCTY’S GRAND OPENING Of Our Built For Purpose Venue in Pascoe Vale

Saturday, June 1

Pascoe Vale

Melbourne Getaway in Melbourne

Melbourne Getaway

Hosted by: BacioCouple

Friday, May 31

Melbourne

NBO Melbourne Autumn Event Sat May 25  9pm-12 in Melbourne

Saturday, May 25

Melbourne

HEAT in Pascoe Vale

HEAT

Hosted by: Hostess

Saturday, May 25

Pascoe Vale

Naughty by Nature. in Bundoora

Naughty by Nature.

Hosted by: NaughtieByNature

Saturday, May 25

Bundoora

Shared Secrets Swingers 101 - An Intro to swinging! in Seaford

Saturday, May 25

Seaford

On the couch with a LINGERIE EXPERT @ Between Friends in Melbourne

Saturday, May 25

Melbourne

MINGLE party 11 - CBD bar to be advised in Melbourne

Saturday, May 25

Melbourne

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 25

Seaford

MINGLE 11 - Hotel floor takeover in Melbourne

MINGLE 11 - Hotel floor takeover

Hosted by: MINGLE events

Saturday, May 25

Melbourne

MADISONS SWINGERS PARTY FRIDAY NIGHT 24TH MAY in Mulgrave

Friday, May 24

Mulgrave

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 24

Seaford

Couples & Single Ladies Only night in Beaumaris

Couples & Single Ladies Only night

Hosted by: Harderfaster

Friday, May 24

Beaumaris

Afternoon Desires in Seaford

Afternoon Desires

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Thursday, May 23

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, May 21

Seaford

Couples Pool Party in Collingwood

Couples Pool Party

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Monday, May 20

Collingwood

Lascivious R&B Party in Moorabbin

Lascivious R&B Party

Hosted by: lascivious

Saturday, May 18

Moorabbin

swingers, and gang bang night, in Lilydale

swingers, and gang bang night,

Hosted by: marinecorp1

Saturday, May 18

Lilydale

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 18

Seaford

Entice Me Party in Heyfield

Entice Me Party

Hosted by: EnticeMe

Saturday, May 18

Heyfield

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 17

Seaford

Afternoon Desires in Seaford

Afternoon Desires

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Thursday, May 16

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, May 14

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 11

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 10

Seaford

Afternoon Desires in Seaford

Afternoon Desires

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Thursday, May 9

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, May 7

Seaford

STAR WARS PARTY in Glen Waverley

STAR WARS PARTY

Hosted by: TwistandThrive

Saturday, May 4

Glen Waverley

Couples & Single Ladies Only Night in Beaumaris

Couples & Single Ladies Only Night

Hosted by: Harderfaster

Saturday, May 4

Beaumaris

swingers night, and mix in Lilydale

swingers night, and mix

Hosted by: marinecorp1

Saturday, May 4

Lilydale

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 4

Seaford

MADISONS SWINGERS PARTY ,FRIDAY NIGHT 3TH MAY in Mulgrave

Friday, May 3

Mulgrave

Sinfully Sassy @ Between Friends in Melbourne

Sinfully Sassy @ Between Friends

Hosted by: BetweenFriends

Friday, May 3

Melbourne

Seductive Seas by Private Nights in Diamond Creek

Seductive Seas by Private Nights

Hosted by: Privatenights

Friday, May 3

Diamond Creek

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 3

Seaford

Couples Pool Party in Collingwood

Couples Pool Party

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Wednesday, May 1

Collingwood

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, April 30

Seaford

Shared Secrets Swingers 101 - An Intro to swinging! in Seaford

Saturday, April 27

Seaford

Page 1 of 8 Prev12345...8

Events in Melbourne & VIC