Swingers Clubs in Melbourne & VIC

Looking for something to do in Melbourne & VIC? Whether you're a local, new in town or just cruising through we've got loads of great tips and events. You can explore by location, what's popular, our top picks, free stuff... you got this. Ready?

MINGLE party 17 - Christmas Party in Melbourne

MINGLE party 17 - Christmas Party

Hosted by: MINGLE events

Saturday, December 14

Melbourne

MINGLE party 16 - Hop Bar, Beer Deluxe in Melbourne

Saturday, November 9

Melbourne

MINGLE party 15 - CBD bar to be advised in Melbourne

Saturday, October 5

Melbourne

MINGLE party 14 - CBD bar to be advised in Melbourne

Saturday, September 7

Melbourne

MINGLE party 13 - CBD bar to be advised in Melbourne

Saturday, August 3

Melbourne

MINGLE party 12 - Hop Bar, Beer Deluxe in Melbourne

Saturday, June 29

Melbourne

Shared Secrets Swingers 101 - An Intro to swinging! in Seaford

Friday, June 28

Seaford

Melbourne CBD hotel floor takeover in Melbourne

Melbourne CBD hotel floor takeover

Hosted by: MINGLE events

Friday, June 28

Melbourne

Between Friends is turning 3! in Melbourne

Between Friends is turning 3!

Hosted by: BetweenFriends

Saturday, June 22

Melbourne

Sexy PJ Party @ Between Friends in Melbourne

Sexy PJ Party @ Between Friends

Hosted by: BetweenFriends

Friday, June 21

Melbourne

Couples Pool Party in Collingwood

Couples Pool Party

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Monday, June 17

Collingwood

Undress to Impress @ Between Friends in Melbourne

Undress to Impress @ Between Friends

Hosted by: BetweenFriends

Saturday, June 15

Melbourne

Dress to Impress @ Between Friends in Melbourne

Dress to Impress @ Between Friends

Hosted by: BetweenFriends

Friday, June 14

Melbourne

Afternoon Delight @ Between Friends in Melbourne

Afternoon Delight @ Between Friends

Hosted by: BetweenFriends

Sunday, June 9

Melbourne

MASK-erade @ Between Friends in Melbourne

MASK-erade @ Between Friends

Hosted by: BetweenFriends

Saturday, June 8

Melbourne

White Night @ Between Friends in Melbourne

White Night @ Between Friends

Hosted by: BetweenFriends

Friday, June 7

Melbourne

MFM Night @ Between Friends in Melbourne

MFM Night @ Between Friends

Hosted by: BetweenFriends

Saturday, June 1

Melbourne

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, June 1

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 31

Seaford

Newcomers Night @ Between Friends in Melbourne

Newcomers Night @ Between Friends

Hosted by: BetweenFriends

Friday, May 31

Melbourne

Afternoon Desires in Seaford

Afternoon Desires

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Thursday, May 30

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, May 28

Seaford

DETOUR Lifestyle Events, Bar Takeover in Sunshine

Saturday, May 25

Sunshine

MINGLE party 11 - CBD bar to be advised in Melbourne

Saturday, May 25

Melbourne

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 25

Seaford

MINGLE 11 - Hotel floor takeover in Melbourne

MINGLE 11 - Hotel floor takeover

Hosted by: MINGLE events

Saturday, May 25

Melbourne

Melbourne Fetish Ball in Seaford

Melbourne Fetish Ball

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 24

Seaford

35 & Under @ Between Friends in Melbourne

35 & Under @ Between Friends

Hosted by: BetweenFriends

Friday, May 24

Melbourne

Afternoon Desires in Seaford

Afternoon Desires

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Thursday, May 23

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, May 21

Seaford

Couples Pool Party in Collingwood

Couples Pool Party

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Monday, May 20

Collingwood

(Sexy) Op Shop Glam @ Between Friends in Melbourne

(Sexy) Op Shop Glam @ Between Friends

Hosted by: BetweenFriends

Saturday, May 18

Melbourne

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 18

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 17

Seaford

Real People Real Sexy @ Between Friends in Melbourne

Real People Real Sexy @ Between Friends

Hosted by: BetweenFriends

Friday, May 17

Melbourne

Afternoon Desires in Seaford

Afternoon Desires

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Thursday, May 16

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, May 14

Seaford

MFM Night @ Between Friends in Melbourne

MFM Night @ Between Friends

Hosted by: BetweenFriends

Saturday, May 11

Melbourne

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 11

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 10

Seaford

Newcomers Night @ Between Friends in Melbourne

Newcomers Night @ Between Friends

Hosted by: BetweenFriends

Friday, May 10

Melbourne

Afternoon Desires in Seaford

Afternoon Desires

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Thursday, May 9

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, May 7

Seaford

It's Matt's Birthday Party! @ Between Friends in Melbourne

Saturday, May 4

Melbourne

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 4

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 3

Seaford

Couples Pool Party in Collingwood

Couples Pool Party

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Wednesday, May 1

Collingwood

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, April 30

Seaford

A Touch of Red @ Between Friends in Melbourne

A Touch of Red @ Between Friends

Hosted by: BetweenFriends

Saturday, April 27

Melbourne

Shared Secrets Swingers 101 - An Intro to swinging! in Seaford

Saturday, April 27

Seaford

Page 1 of 7 Prev12345...7

Events in Melbourne & VIC