Social Networking Nights in Perth & WA

Looking for something to do in Perth & WA? Whether you're a local, new in town or just cruising through we've got loads of great tips and events. You can explore by location, what's popular, our top picks, free stuff... you got this. Ready?

Black Light DJ Dance Party in Belmont

Black Light DJ Dance Party

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Sunday, December 29

Belmont

Swingers & Greedy Girls in Belmont

Swingers & Greedy Girls

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Thursday, December 26

Belmont

CLUB 103 - CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT in Belmont

Friday, December 20

Belmont

Infusions Sexy Christmas Party in Belmont

Infusions Sexy Christmas Party

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Saturday, December 7

Belmont

TGIF Party in Belmont

TGIF Party

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Friday, November 22

Belmont

CLUB 103 - CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT in Belmont

Friday, November 15

Belmont

Dark and Horny Halloween in Belmont

Dark and Horny Halloween

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Saturday, November 2

Belmont

WELCOME TO THE SCARNIVAL! in Belmont

WELCOME TO THE SCARNIVAL!

Hosted by: Club 103

Saturday, November 2

Belmont

Fiesta Friday - Day of the Dead Party in Belmont

Fiesta Friday - Day of the Dead Party

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Friday, November 1

Belmont

Neon Newcomers Night in Belmont

Neon Newcomers Night

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Friday, October 25

Belmont

CLUB 103 - CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT in Belmont

Saturday, October 19

Belmont

Pre Meet & Greet for “January Pool Party Extravaganza” Event in Perth

Saturday, October 12

Perth

Forbidden Fruit Frolic in Belmont

Forbidden Fruit Frolic

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Friday, October 4

Belmont

CLUB 103 - CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT in Belmont

Friday, September 20

Belmont

Fluoro Friday Glow Party in Belmont

Fluoro Friday Glow Party

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Friday, September 13

Belmont

Venetian Masquerade Ball in Belmont

Venetian Masquerade Ball

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Saturday, August 31

Belmont

Black Light Glow Dance Party in Belmont

Black Light Glow Dance Party

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Friday, August 30

Belmont

BRIEF ENCOUNTERS FRIDAY AFTERNOON in Belmont

Friday, August 30

Belmont

Sunday Seduction in Belmont

Sunday Seduction

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Sunday, August 25

Belmont

BRIEF ENCOUNTERS FRIDAY AFTERNOON in Belmont

Friday, August 23

Belmont

Fruity Thursday Fun Party in Belmont

Fruity Thursday Fun Party

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Thursday, August 22

Belmont

GET YOUR KINK ON - FIRE & ICE PLAY in Belmont

Wednesday, August 21

Belmont

Sunday Seduction in Belmont

Sunday Seduction

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Sunday, August 18

Belmont

Meet N Greet at Club103 in Belmont

Meet N Greet at Club103

Hosted by: Club 103

Saturday, August 17

Belmont

Swingers & Greedy Girls in Belmont

Swingers & Greedy Girls

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Thursday, August 15

Belmont

Sunday Seduction in Belmont

Sunday Seduction

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Sunday, August 11

Belmont

GET YOUR KINK ON - WAX PLAY in Belmont

GET YOUR KINK ON - WAX PLAY

Hosted by: Club 103

Friday, August 9

Belmont

BRIEF ENCOUNTERS FRIDAY AFTERNOON in Belmont

Friday, August 9

Belmont

BI-CURIOUS THURSDAY NIGHTS in Belmont

BI-CURIOUS THURSDAY NIGHTS

Hosted by: Club 103

Thursday, August 8

Belmont

Sex Club Thursday at Infusions in Belmont

Sex Club Thursday at Infusions

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Thursday, August 8

Belmont

Sunday Seduction in Belmont

Sunday Seduction

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Sunday, August 4

Belmont

Provocatively Pink Passion Party in Belmont

Provocatively Pink Passion Party

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Friday, August 2

Belmont

BRIEF ENCOUNTERS FRIDAY AFTERNOON in Belmont

Friday, August 2

Belmont

Swingers & Greedy Girls in Belmont

Swingers & Greedy Girls

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Thursday, August 1

Belmont

GET YOUR KINK ON - SENSORY DEPRIVATION in Belmont

Wednesday, July 31

Belmont

Sunday Seduction in Belmont

Sunday Seduction

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Sunday, July 28

Belmont

CLUB 103 - CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT in Belmont

Saturday, July 27

Belmont

Exclusive Private Meet & Greet in Perth

Exclusive Private Meet & Greet

Hosted by: BacioCouple

Saturday, July 27

Perth

HO! HO! HO! XMAS IN JULY in Belmont

HO! HO! HO! XMAS IN JULY

Hosted by: Club 103

Friday, July 26

Belmont

Neon Newcomers Night in Belmont

Neon Newcomers Night

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Friday, July 26

Belmont

AFTERNOON DELIGHT in Belmont

AFTERNOON DELIGHT

Hosted by: Club 103

Friday, July 26

Belmont

Swingers & Greedy Girls in Belmont

Swingers & Greedy Girls

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Thursday, July 25

Belmont

BRIEF ENCOUNTERS in Belmont

BRIEF ENCOUNTERS

Hosted by: Club 103

Thursday, July 25

Belmont

FUNISHMENT FUNTIME in Belmont

FUNISHMENT FUNTIME

Hosted by: Club 103

Wednesday, July 24

Belmont

Oscillation - Bi, Trans, Gay Gender Fluidity Party in Belmont

Wednesday, July 24

Belmont

Sunday Seduction in Belmont

Sunday Seduction

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Sunday, July 21

Belmont

CUDDLE PUDDLE PARTY in Belmont

CUDDLE PUDDLE PARTY

Hosted by: Club 103

Saturday, July 20

Belmont

CLUB 103 - CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT in Belmont

Friday, July 19

Belmont

BRIEF ENCOUNTERS FRIDAY AFTERNOON in Belmont

Friday, July 19

Belmont

BI-CURIOUS THURSDAY NIGHTS in Belmont

BI-CURIOUS THURSDAY NIGHTS

Hosted by: Club 103

Thursday, July 18

Belmont

Page 1 of 6 Prev123456

Events in Perth & WA