Singles Events in Melbourne & VIC

Looking for something to do in Melbourne & VIC? Whether you're a local, new in town or just cruising through we've got loads of great tips and events. You can explore by location, what's popular, our top picks, free stuff... you got this. Ready?

KRAVE (by NSFW Events) in Melbourne

KRAVE (by NSFW Events)

Hosted by: NSFWevents

Friday, August 2

Melbourne

BERLIN XXX by NSFW Events in Melbourne

BERLIN XXX by NSFW Events

Hosted by: NSFWevents

Friday, July 5

Melbourne

Afternoon Delight Hotwife Gangbang in Melbourne

Afternoon Delight Hotwife Gangbang

Hosted by: XBonnieClydeX

Friday, May 31

Melbourne

NBO Melbourne Autumn Event Sat May 25  9pm-12 in Melbourne

Saturday, May 25

Melbourne

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 25

Seaford

Melbourne Fetish Ball in Seaford

Melbourne Fetish Ball

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 24

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 24

Seaford

Afternoon Desires in Seaford

Afternoon Desires

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Thursday, May 23

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, May 21

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 18

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 17

Seaford

Afternoon Desires in Seaford

Afternoon Desires

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Thursday, May 16

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, May 14

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 11

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 10

Seaford

Afternoon Desires in Seaford

Afternoon Desires

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Thursday, May 9

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, May 7

Seaford

swingers night, and mix in Lilydale

swingers night, and mix

Hosted by: marinecorp1

Saturday, May 4

Lilydale

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 4

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 3

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, April 30

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, April 27

Seaford

MelbGirls GB in Melbourne

MelbGirls GB

Hosted by: XO_MelbMFMgirls

Friday, April 26

Melbourne

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, April 26

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, April 23

Seaford

Raunchy nights swingers in Lilydale

Raunchy nights swingers

Hosted by: marinecorp1

Saturday, April 20

Lilydale

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, April 20

Seaford

Melbourne Bound to Please ~ 20 April 2024 in Brunswick

Melbourne Bound to Please ~ 20 April 2024

Hosted by: Domina Parties Australia

Saturday, April 20

Brunswick

raunchy nights swingers in Lilydale

raunchy nights swingers

Hosted by: marinecorp1

Friday, April 19

Lilydale

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, April 19

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, April 16

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, April 13

Seaford

MADISONS SWINGERS PARTY FRIDAY NIGHT 12TH APRIL in Mulgrave

Friday, April 12

Mulgrave

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, April 12

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, April 9

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, April 6

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, April 5

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, April 2

Seaford

PRIMAL INSTINCTS 26: GANGBANG in Ringwood

PRIMAL INSTINCTS 26: GANGBANG

Hosted by: SebastianNFreyja

Sunday, March 31

Ringwood

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, March 30

Seaford

PRIMAL INSTINCTS 25: OG SWINGERS PARTY in Ringwood

PRIMAL INSTINCTS 25: OG SWINGERS PARTY

Hosted by: SebastianNFreyja

Saturday, March 30

Ringwood

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, March 29

Seaford

PRIMAL INSTINCTS 24: GOOD FRIDAY GANGBANG in Ringwood

PRIMAL INSTINCTS 24: GOOD FRIDAY GANGBANG

Hosted by: SebastianNFreyja

Friday, March 29

Ringwood

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, March 26

Seaford

PRIMAL INSTINCTS 23: GANGBANG in Ringwood

PRIMAL INSTINCTS 23: GANGBANG

Hosted by: SebastianNFreyja

Sunday, March 24

Ringwood

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, March 23

Seaford

Munch and Mingle in Ringwood

Munch and Mingle

Hosted by: BobCuntryBarbie

Saturday, March 23

Ringwood

MADISONS SWINGERS PARTY, FRIDAY NIGHT 22ND MARCH in Mulgrave

Friday, March 22

Mulgrave

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, March 22

Seaford

Casual Thursday night drinks in Southbank

Casual Thursday night drinks

Hosted by: 2inBrisbane

Thursday, March 21

Southbank

Page 1 of 6 Prev123456

Events in Melbourne & VIC