All Events in Melbourne & VIC

Looking for something to do in Melbourne & VIC? Whether you're a local, new in town or just cruising through we've got loads of great tips and events. You can explore by location, what's popular, our top picks, free stuff... you got this. Ready?

MINGLE party 17 - Christmas Party in Melbourne

MINGLE party 17 - Christmas Party

Hosted by: MINGLE events

Saturday, December 14

Melbourne

MINGLE party 16 - Hop Bar, Beer Deluxe in Melbourne

Saturday, November 9

Melbourne

Naughty By Nature. in Melbourne

Naughty By Nature.

Hosted by: NaughtieByNature

Saturday, October 26

Melbourne

DETOUR Lifestyle Events, Rocky Horror Halloween Special in Sunshine

Saturday, October 26

Sunshine

MINGLE party 15 - CBD bar to be advised in Melbourne

Saturday, October 5

Melbourne

Temptation's Embrace - Surrender to the Allure in Melbourne

Saturday, September 21

Melbourne

DETOUR Lifestyle Events, uniform party in Sunshine

Saturday, September 21

Sunshine

BERLIN XXX in Melbourne

BERLIN XXX

Hosted by: NSFWevents

Friday, September 20

Melbourne

Temptation's Embrace - Surrender to the Allure in Melbourne

Friday, September 20

Melbourne

Temptation's Embrace - Surrender to the Allure in Melbourne

Saturday, September 14

Melbourne

Temptation's Embrace - Surrender to the Allure in Melbourne

Friday, September 13

Melbourne

MINGLE party 14 - CBD bar to be advised in Melbourne

Saturday, September 7

Melbourne

Post Charity Night After-Party @ Between Friends in Melbourne

Saturday, August 24

Melbourne

MS Fight Night *Fundraising Event* @ Between Friends in Melbourne

Friday, August 23

Melbourne

Behind the Black Door Players Party in Pascoe Vale

Saturday, August 17

Pascoe Vale

DETOUR Lifestyle Events, black and white party in Sunshine

Saturday, August 17

Sunshine

Virtue & Vice presents 'The Boudoir' in Kensington

Virtue & Vice presents 'The Boudoir'

Hosted by: virtueandvice

Friday, August 16

Kensington

KRAVE (by NSFW Events) in Melbourne

KRAVE (by NSFW Events)

Hosted by: NSFWevents

Saturday, August 10

Melbourne

Indulge in Sweetness at our Kisses & Kream Affair! in Glen Waverley

Friday, August 9

Glen Waverley

Awesome 80s @ Between Friends in Melbourne

Awesome 80s @ Between Friends

Hosted by: BetweenFriends

Saturday, August 3

Melbourne

MINGLE party 13 - Melbourne CBD bar in Melbourne

MINGLE party 13 - Melbourne CBD bar

Hosted by: MINGLE events

Saturday, August 3

Melbourne

MINGLE 13 hotel floor takeover in Melbourne

MINGLE 13 hotel floor takeover

Hosted by: MINGLE events

Saturday, August 3

Melbourne

Melbourne Fetish Ball in Seaford

Melbourne Fetish Ball

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, August 2

Seaford

Sexy 70s @ Between Friends in Melbourne

Sexy 70s @ Between Friends

Hosted by: BetweenFriends

Friday, August 2

Melbourne

HEAT in Pascoe Vale

HEAT

Hosted by: Hostess

Saturday, July 27

Pascoe Vale

Leather and Lace Party in Brighton East

Leather and Lace Party

Hosted by: TwistandThrive

Saturday, July 27

Brighton East

Couples & Singles Night! in Beaumaris

Couples & Singles Night!

Hosted by: Harderfaster

Saturday, July 27

Beaumaris

MFM Night @ Between Friends in Melbourne

MFM Night @ Between Friends

Hosted by: BetweenFriends

Saturday, July 27

Melbourne

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, July 26

Seaford

Shared Secrets Swingers 101 - An Intro to swinging! in Seaford

Friday, July 26

Seaford

Newcomers Night @ Between Friends in Melbourne

Newcomers Night @ Between Friends

Hosted by: BetweenFriends

Friday, July 26

Melbourne

Afternoon Desires in Seaford

Afternoon Desires

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Thursday, July 25

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, July 23

Seaford

XO_MelbMFMgirls Party in Melbourne

XO_MelbMFMgirls Party

Hosted by: XO_MelbMFMgirls

Saturday, July 20

Melbourne

Xmas in July + live podcast recording @ Between Friends in Melbourne

Saturday, July 20

Melbourne

DETOUR Lifestyle Events, Full bar takeover in Sunshine

Saturday, July 20

Sunshine

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, July 20

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, July 19

Seaford

Champagne & Kisses @ Between Friends in Melbourne

Champagne & Kisses @ Between Friends

Hosted by: BetweenFriends

Friday, July 19

Melbourne

Afternoon Desires in Seaford

Afternoon Desires

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Thursday, July 18

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, July 16

Seaford

Couples Pool Party in Collingwood

Couples Pool Party

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Monday, July 15

Collingwood

Naughty by Nature Encore - Melbourne's Naughtiest Parties in Melbourne

Saturday, July 13

Melbourne

Pirainia + Virtue & Vice present 'PLAY' in North Melbourne

Saturday, July 13

North Melbourne

The Mistress's BLUE Birthday Extravaganza @ Between Friends in Melbourne

Saturday, July 13

Melbourne

Dress up night in Lilydale

Dress up night

Hosted by: marine

Saturday, July 13

Lilydale

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, July 13

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, July 12

Seaford

35 and Under @ Between Friends in Melbourne

35 and Under @ Between Friends

Hosted by: BetweenFriends

Friday, July 12

Melbourne

Afternoon Desires in Seaford

Afternoon Desires

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Thursday, July 11

Seaford

Page 1 of 11 Prev12345...11

Events in Melbourne & VIC