Meet and Greet Drinks Nights in Melbourne & VIC

Looking for something to do in Melbourne & VIC? Whether you're a local, new in town or just cruising through we've got loads of great tips and events. You can explore by location, what's popular, our top picks, free stuff... you got this. Ready?

MINGLE party 17 - Christmas Party in Melbourne

MINGLE party 17 - Christmas Party

Hosted by: MINGLE events

Saturday, December 14

Melbourne

MINGLE party 16 - Hop Bar, Beer Deluxe in Melbourne

Saturday, November 9

Melbourne

MINGLE party 15 - CBD bar to be advised in Melbourne

Saturday, October 5

Melbourne

MINGLE party 14 - CBD bar to be advised in Melbourne

Saturday, September 7

Melbourne

MINGLE party 13 - CBD bar to be advised in Melbourne

Saturday, August 3

Melbourne

KRAVE (by NSFW Events) in Melbourne

KRAVE (by NSFW Events)

Hosted by: NSFWevents

Friday, August 2

Melbourne

DETOUR Lifestyle Events, Full bar takeover in Sunshine

Saturday, July 20

Sunshine

MINGLE party 12 - Hop Bar, Beer Deluxe in Melbourne

Saturday, June 29

Melbourne

Meet & Greet party in Melbourne

Meet & Greet party

Hosted by: BacioCouple

Friday, May 31

Melbourne

Shared Secrets Swingers 101 - An Intro to swinging! in Seaford

Saturday, May 25

Seaford

DETOUR Lifestyle Events, pre party meet and greet in Sunshine

Saturday, May 25

Sunshine

MINGLE party 11 - CBD bar to be advised in Melbourne

Saturday, May 25

Melbourne

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 25

Seaford

MINGLE 11 - Hotel floor takeover in Melbourne

MINGLE 11 - Hotel floor takeover

Hosted by: MINGLE events

Saturday, May 25

Melbourne

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 24

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, May 21

Seaford

Couples Pool Party in Collingwood

Couples Pool Party

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Monday, May 20

Collingwood

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 18

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 17

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, May 14

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 11

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 10

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, May 7

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, May 4

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, May 3

Seaford

Couples Pool Party in Collingwood

Couples Pool Party

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Wednesday, May 1

Collingwood

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, April 30

Seaford

Shared Secrets Swingers 101 - An Intro to swinging! in Seaford

Saturday, April 27

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, April 27

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, April 26

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, April 23

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, April 20

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, April 19

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, April 16

Seaford

Couples Pool Party in Collingwood

Couples Pool Party

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Monday, April 15

Collingwood

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, April 13

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, April 12

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, April 9

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, April 6

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, April 5

Seaford

MINGLE 10 Hotel floor takeover in Melbourne

MINGLE 10 Hotel floor takeover

Hosted by: MINGLE events

Friday, April 5

Melbourne

Couples Pool Party in Collingwood

Couples Pool Party

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Wednesday, April 3

Collingwood

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, April 2

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, March 30

Seaford

Shared Secrets in Seaford

Shared Secrets

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Friday, March 29

Seaford

Taboo in Seaford

Taboo

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Tuesday, March 26

Seaford

Shared Secrets Swingers 101 - An Intro to swinging! in Seaford

Saturday, March 23

Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples! in Seaford

Club Erotique - Singles and Couples!

Hosted by: MELBOURNE SWINGERS

Saturday, March 23

Seaford

BCD PUB CRAWL (MEET & GREET) in Melbourne

BCD PUB CRAWL (MEET & GREET)

Hosted by: BCDMelbourne

Saturday, March 23

Melbourne

Munch and Mingle in Ringwood

Munch and Mingle

Hosted by: BobCuntryBarbie

Saturday, March 23

Ringwood

Page 1 of 5 Prev12345

Events in Melbourne & VIC