Fetish Parties & Events in Australia

Looking for something to do in Australia? Whether you're a local, new in town or just cruising through we've got loads of great tips and events. You can explore by location, what's popular, our top picks, free stuff... you got this. Ready?

Luxe 007 in Gold Coast

Luxe 007

Hosted by: LuxeDesire

Saturday, July 26

Gold Coast

Luxe Black and Gold Gala in Gold Coast

Luxe Black and Gold Gala

Hosted by: LuxeDesire

Saturday, February 22

Gold Coast

Xmas Night Foam Party! in Belmont

Xmas Night Foam Party!

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Wednesday, December 25

Belmont

Twas the Night Before Xmas Party! in Belmont

Twas the Night Before Xmas Party!

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Tuesday, December 24

Belmont

Saturday Night Foam Party! in Belmont

Saturday Night Foam Party!

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Saturday, December 21

Belmont

XXXMAS Kink party in Shoalwater

XXXMAS Kink party

Hosted by: Kinkyskin

Saturday, December 21

Shoalwater

CLUB 103 - CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT in Belmont

Friday, December 20

Belmont

Friday Afternoon (Health Check) Free in Belmont

Friday, December 20

Belmont

Infusions Sexy Christmas Party in Belmont

Infusions Sexy Christmas Party

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Saturday, December 7

Belmont

Get Wet Night!  Wet T-Shirt Party in Belmont

Get Wet Night! Wet T-Shirt Party

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Friday, December 6

Belmont

Disorder on the Water in Swanbourne

Disorder on the Water

Hosted by: 3SM_Events

Saturday, November 23

Swanbourne

KINKY Friday Night Party in Belmont

KINKY Friday Night Party

Hosted by: Club 103

Friday, November 22

Belmont

CLUB 103 - CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT in Belmont

Friday, November 15

Belmont

Get Wet Night!  Wet T-Shirt Party in Belmont

Get Wet Night! Wet T-Shirt Party

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Friday, November 15

Belmont

Friday Afternoon (Health Check) Free in Belmont

Friday, November 15

Belmont

Sexy in His Shirt in Belmont

Sexy in His Shirt

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Friday, November 8

Belmont

WELCOME TO THE SCARNIVAL! in Belmont

WELCOME TO THE SCARNIVAL!

Hosted by: Club 103

Saturday, November 2

Belmont

Club Lash - Halloween Horror Movie in Perth

Club Lash - Halloween Horror Movie

Hosted by: PerverzPleasures

Friday, November 1

Perth

Sexy Halloween Party in Albury

Sexy Halloween Party

Hosted by: Northeast Events

Saturday, October 26

Albury

The Hot Halloween Party  in Brisbane City

The Hot Halloween Party

Hosted by: The_Red_Sparrow

Saturday, October 26

Brisbane City

Naughty By Nature. in Melbourne

Naughty By Nature.

Hosted by: NaughtieByNature

Saturday, October 26

Melbourne

CLUB 103 - CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT in Belmont

Saturday, October 19

Belmont

The Fet Gala - Sydney in Sydney

The Fet Gala - Sydney

Hosted by: Red Heaven Events

Friday, October 18

Sydney

Friday Afternoon (Health Check) Free in Belmont

Friday, October 18

Belmont

70’s Dress Up Party in Albury

70’s Dress Up Party

Hosted by: Northeast Events

Saturday, September 21

Albury

Angels and Devils in Gold Coast

Angels and Devils

Hosted by: LuxeDesire

Saturday, September 21

Gold Coast

CLUB 103 - CLOSED FOR PRIVATE EVENT in Belmont

Friday, September 20

Belmont

BERLIN XXX in Melbourne

BERLIN XXX

Hosted by: NSFWevents

Friday, September 20

Melbourne

Club 103Friday Afternoon (Health Check) Free in Belmont

Friday, September 20

Belmont

Sydney Erotic Ball Meet and Greet in Darlinghurst

Sydney Erotic Ball Meet and Greet

Hosted by: TheEroticBall

Friday, September 13

Darlinghurst

Venetian Masquerade Ball in Belmont

Venetian Masquerade Ball

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Saturday, August 31

Belmont

Cos Play in Robina

Cos Play

Hosted by: Angels N Devils

Saturday, August 31

Robina

MrMysterio & Pleasursexplorer's Hotel Party in Sydney

Saturday, August 31

Sydney

KINKY Friday Night Party in Belmont

KINKY Friday Night Party

Hosted by: Club 103

Friday, August 30

Belmont

BRIEF ENCOUNTERS FRIDAY AFTERNOON in Belmont

Friday, August 30

Belmont

Sunday Seduction in Belmont

Sunday Seduction

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Sunday, August 25

Belmont

Advanced Conscious Kink Workshop in Kedron

Advanced Conscious Kink Workshop

Hosted by: EroticKinkCoach

Saturday, August 24

Kedron

PET PLAYTIME in Belmont

PET PLAYTIME

Hosted by: Club 103

Friday, August 23

Belmont

KZ Rope - Bondage Play Party in Canberra

KZ Rope - Bondage Play Party

Hosted by: Kink Zone

Friday, August 23

Canberra

BRIEF ENCOUNTERS FRIDAY AFTERNOON in Belmont

Friday, August 23

Belmont

TRANS, BI, PAN, HETERO - ALL THE SEXUALS in Belmont

Thursday, August 22

Belmont

THURSDAY AFTERNOON DELIGHT in Belmont

THURSDAY AFTERNOON DELIGHT

Hosted by: Club 103

Thursday, August 22

Belmont

GET YOUR KINK ON - FIRE & ICE PLAY in Belmont

Wednesday, August 21

Belmont

Sunday Seduction in Belmont

Sunday Seduction

Hosted by: Infusions_Club

Sunday, August 18

Belmont

Naughty Saturday Night Swingers Party in Belmont

Saturday, August 17

Belmont

DVNT in Sydney

DVNT

Hosted by: DVNT Events

Saturday, August 17

Sydney

ExclusivelyRHP Signature Party in Sydney

ExclusivelyRHP Signature Party

Hosted by: Exclusively RHP

Saturday, August 17

Sydney

Mexican Mayhem Party in Brisbane

Mexican Mayhem Party

Hosted by: Flirtychick

Saturday, August 17

Brisbane

Sexy Saturday at ENCOUNTERZ in Ipswich

Sexy Saturday at ENCOUNTERZ

Hosted by: ENCOUNTERZ CLUB

Saturday, August 17

Ipswich

Leather and Lace in Clifton Beach

Leather and Lace

Hosted by: ThatPlace

Saturday, August 17

Clifton Beach

Page 1 of 24 Prev12345...24

Events in Australia