Erotic Dance Parties in Sydney & NSW

Looking for something to do in Sydney & NSW? Whether you're a local, new in town or just cruising through we've got loads of great tips and events. You can explore by location, what's popular, our top picks, free stuff... you got this. Ready?

The Fet Gala - Sydney in Sydney

The Fet Gala - Sydney

Hosted by: Red Heaven Events

Friday, October 18

Sydney

Sydney Erotic Ball 2024 in Sydney

Sydney Erotic Ball 2024

Hosted by: TheEroticBall

Saturday, September 14

Sydney

Sydney Erotic Ball Meet and Greet in Darlinghurst

Sydney Erotic Ball Meet and Greet

Hosted by: TheEroticBall

Friday, September 13

Darlinghurst

Mundi Mundi Bash 15-17 Aug 2024 in Broken Hill

Mundi Mundi Bash 15-17 Aug 2024

Hosted by: MrMrsTwitch

Thursday, August 15

Broken Hill

ExclusivelyRHP Signature Party in Sydney

ExclusivelyRHP Signature Party

Hosted by: Exclusively RHP

Saturday, August 10

Sydney

Neon Nights in Annandale

Neon Nights

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Saturday, July 13

Annandale

Newbie Night in Annandale

Newbie Night

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Saturday, July 6

Annandale

Winter Wonderland White Party by ExclusivelyRHP in Sydney

Saturday, June 29

Sydney

Pendulum in Annandale

Pendulum

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Friday, June 28

Annandale

Thirsty Thursday - No Single Males in Annandale

Thirsty Thursday - No Single Males

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Thursday, June 27

Annandale

Newbie Night in Annandale

Newbie Night

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Saturday, June 22

Annandale

Angels and Demons in Annandale

Angels and Demons

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Saturday, June 15

Annandale

Newbie Night - Long Weekend Sunday Night Party in Annandale

Sunday, June 9

Annandale

ExclusivelyRHP Cheeky Drinks & Penthouse After Party in Sydney

Saturday, June 8

Sydney

Lingerie Delight in Annandale

Lingerie Delight

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Saturday, June 8

Annandale

Vividly Neon Night in Annandale

Vividly Neon Night

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Saturday, June 1

Annandale

LBD - Little Black Dress in Annandale

LBD - Little Black Dress

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Friday, May 31

Annandale

Newbie Night in Annandale

Newbie Night

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Saturday, May 25

Annandale

Red Heaven Presents - Our 14th Birthday Party in Sydney

Friday, May 24

Sydney

Thirsty Thursday in Annandale

Thirsty Thursday

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Thursday, May 23

Annandale

Lingerie Delight Lawrence's Birthday Edition in Annandale

Saturday, May 18

Annandale

Masquerade in Annandale

Masquerade

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Friday, May 17

Annandale

Newbie Night in Annandale

Newbie Night

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Saturday, May 11

Annandale

3C's Gangbang in Annandale

3C's Gangbang

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Sunday, May 5

Annandale

Masquerade in Annandale

Masquerade

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Saturday, April 27

Annandale

Rocky Horror Pendulum Party in Annandale

Rocky Horror Pendulum Party

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Friday, April 26

Annandale

Newbie Night in Annandale

Newbie Night

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Saturday, April 20

Annandale

Thirsty Thursday in Annandale

Thirsty Thursday

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Thursday, April 18

Annandale

LBD - Little Black Dress in Annandale

LBD - Little Black Dress

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Saturday, April 13

Annandale

Lingerie Delight in Annandale

Lingerie Delight

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Friday, April 12

Annandale

Newbie Night in Annandale

Newbie Night

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Saturday, April 6

Annandale

Bad Bunny in Annandale

Bad Bunny

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Saturday, March 30

Annandale

Thirsty Thursday in Annandale

Thirsty Thursday

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Thursday, March 28

Annandale

Exclusively RHP Signature Party in Annandale

Exclusively RHP Signature Party

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Saturday, March 23

Annandale

ExclusivelyRHP Signature Party in Sydney

ExclusivelyRHP Signature Party

Hosted by: Exclusively RHP

Saturday, March 23

Sydney

Newbie Night in Annandale

Newbie Night

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Friday, March 22

Annandale

Lingerie Delight in Annandale

Lingerie Delight

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Saturday, March 16

Annandale

LBD - Little Black Dress in Annandale

LBD - Little Black Dress

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Friday, March 15

Annandale

OSS 10th Anniversary: Diamond Decadence in Annandale

Saturday, March 9

Annandale

Newbie Night in Annandale

Newbie Night

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Friday, March 8

Annandale

Masquerade in Annandale

Masquerade

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Friday, March 1

Annandale

Newbie Night in Annandale

Newbie Night

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Saturday, February 24

Annandale

Titillating Thursday in Annandale

Titillating Thursday

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Thursday, February 22

Annandale

LRD - Little Red Dress in Annandale

LRD - Little Red Dress

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Saturday, February 17

Annandale

Seaduction - Boat Party in Sydney

Seaduction - Boat Party

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Friday, February 16

Sydney

3C's Gangbang in Annandale

3C's Gangbang

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Sunday, February 11

Annandale

Lingerie Delight in Annandale

Lingerie Delight

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Saturday, February 10

Annandale

Pendulum in Annandale

Pendulum

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Friday, February 9

Annandale

Red Heaven Presents - Heaven in Hell in Sydney

Red Heaven Presents - Heaven in Hell

Hosted by: Red Heaven Events

Friday, February 9

Sydney

Newbie Night in Annandale

Newbie Night

Hosted by: OSS Annandale

Saturday, February 3

Annandale

Page 1 of 3 Prev123

Events in Sydney & NSW