Does size matter?

February 09 2023

I'm new to RHP and stepping up my sex life with exciting new experiences. I'm reserved but adventurous. I want to experience a very big cock but is this just a fantasy. Is the saying 'it's not the size of the ocean but the wave in motion' hold true here?

Comments

• FeistyFatty

FeistyFatty

a year ago

Don't mind me, just here for the comments 😜

• ddlbm

ddlbm

a year ago

Just confirm if the owner of the huge cock is using a RHP cock measuring device before committing.

• madotara69

madotara69

a year ago

I thought you wanted a very big cock in your but 🤭

Sorry Jenny T, my head goes a bit hazy when I get a very big ‘you know what’ 🤓

Mado
    Mado Tara xx

• MsSuperFoxy

MsSuperFoxy

a year ago

It's mythical, like unicorns.

Ms Foxy 😜

• Sawadee

Sawadee

a year ago

Hi Jenny.. and welome ...

I can only pass on our experience ..Like you 'Mrs S wanted the experience so we met up with a endowed guy ( 9 ") she was attracted too.. lnteresting full story but to answer your question..
    She liked the look , the foreplay, and the penetration .. but it did become too uncomfortable after awhile... She's glad for the experience and ticked off her bucket list.. ..

So you can only try ... fantasys stay that way until you do....

• Libertine001

Libertine001

a year ago

I can see an enormous amount of offers coming your way..
    Photoshop is easy to do these days.

Happy hunting!

Libertine.

• RHP User

RHP User

a year ago

Big cocks hurts on me, I prefer big a head or curved ones

• Rising_Phoenix

Rising_Phoenix

a year ago

Yes, everything matters, size, curvature, technique...it’s all got to come together right. You could be huge but lacking technique that’ll see people wanting to come back for more, alternatively you could be on the smaller side and have techniques that drive women wild.

• Maracus69

Maracus69

a year ago

It's up to you problem with huge your stretched

• heather100

heather100

a year ago

yes it does