Crossdressing and golden shower play

November 16 2023

So I’ve been dressing and wearing lingerie for many years now but one thing that I’ve always fantasised about is being with a couple and having the woman dress me in lingerie and do my makeup and then for us all to enjoy a 3sum but I’ve now also wanted for them to give me a golden shower, I’m curious to know if anyone has had a similar experience or even just been on the receiving end of a shower.

Would love to hear people’s thoughts and experiences xx

Comments

• Mr_Interested

Mr_Interested

5 months ago

Hi Karla, I think you may have hit upon two subjects that people might be shy about discussing. The only cross dressing I’ve done was for the Rocky Horror Show. I must admit I thoroughly enjoyed myself and found it quite empowering. As for golden showers, I’ve enjoyed a few, from gentle drizzles to full on torrents. Personally, I think the thought of them is more enticing than the actual act. They still carry a certain ‘dirty’ cache. If someone is pissing on you, you know you’ve stepped over the vanilla line. It’s a very simple taboo act which carries no real consequences. I hope you get to experience your fantasy soon and have lots of fun in the process.

• RHP User

RHP User

5 months ago

I'll be candid:

I've pissed down a girls throat when we showered - a spontaneous request from her. A very ethereal feeling and she just looked up at me whilst I did. That vulnerability in here eyes was intense and completely unforgettable.

I've been more liberal with experimenting with it since and found it fun with the right mind.

As for cross dressing; the closest I've come is changing into a first date's undies in the bathroom of a joint in Summer Hill then flirting heavily throughout the evening. I wore her undies and she wore nothing under her skirt.