Are bi guys more welcome now?

August 13 2023

Hey. I’ve been indulging in group play since the early 2000s and though bi, most of my play has been with straight couples. The memorable Mmf play has been few and far between.
Bi guys seem more welcome in the culture but does that mean more bi couples and guys are getting together for fun? Or is it as rare as it’s always been?

Comments

• justforthefun44

justforthefun44

8 months ago

There is a few bi couples out there
    We are
    It’s no easy finding a true male there is lots of time wasters
    Mmf ffm all good

• Spryte

Spryte

8 months ago

Unfortunately it’s hard with the state of toxic masculinity these days.

My husband and I are both Bi and we are welcome to men and women joining. Just so long as they are both out types.

I hope you have better luck out there. :)

• campagnecouple

campagnecouple

8 months ago

In our experience, most of the couples we have met have bi women with straight men.

• ElectricDreamers

ElectricDreamers

8 months ago

It's just a reflection on that we live in more inclusive times... and that the younger generations have grown up with a clear understanding of pansexuality, demisexuality, polayamory and more. So being straight isn't such a default expectation for a growing group of younger people.

• Mrs_Deep_Love

Mrs_Deep_Love

8 months ago

Couples profiles often have men that day straight.
    Often they aren't.

You just have to find your people

• justforthefun44

justforthefun44

8 months ago

We are both bi
    Never had a problem finding someone one to play with

• RHP User

RHP User

8 months ago

Hubby is bi and we have been looking for real bi guys but not much luck as yet

• Garyiskeen

Garyiskeen

7 months ago

I play with couples and enjoy them both. But, even though I can enjoy a cock too there still has to be a physical attraction...

• RHP User

RHP User

7 months ago