Reviews for Club Sybian

Rate Club

Write your Review

Character Count (Max 500 Characters) Submit Review
Reviews
 Ice_Magic  Ice_Magic
Thank you Dr Phil for bringing the Symbians to OSS!! Both private (first experience) and second (Voyeur room) were amazing! And NOT THE LAST! The ride of my life!! xxx Posted: Feb 22, 2015
 BillSussman  BillSussman
great concept and even better members :) Posted: Apr 09, 2013
 Contra_Flow  Contra_Flow
Had an awesome time and will definitely be attending another party! Posted: Mar 11, 2013
 JessieSteve  JessieSteve
Stylish and sexy - a feast for the senses! Posted: Mar 10, 2013
 oqalif  oqalif
A wonderful evening and perfect hosts. Phil and Fleur are sophisticated, warm, gentle people who know how to make newcomers feel welcome. We were apprehensive at first, but soon delighted in the great food and atmosphere, and engaging company of everyone present. The Sybian might be a machine, but it was far from a mechanical experience - it led to a lot more than was expected! Thank you for such a lovely evening. Posted: Jul 25, 2012
 Marlin  Marlin
Hi guys, A must for every couple. My girl loved it. Really relaxed atmosohere. No preasure at all. We will be back. You couldn't ask for better hosts that Phil and Fleur. Good thing it is not only for the girls. Trust me Gentleman as soon as your girl is finished you will get your share as well. :-) Posted: May 06, 2012
 69couplefun  69couplefun
Thank you so much for a lovely evening. You guys were such great hosts. Thank you for giving us this opportunity that allowed us such an original experience. And it was lovely to meet all those people and make new friends. We look forward to socialising with your guys again! Selected_couples Posted: Nov 20, 2011
 nth_ryde_cpl  nth_ryde_cpl
Wonderful evening with supremely warm and welcoming hosts. The richter scale needs increasing if it is to ever truly measure the intensity of the experience. Stop thinking about it - just go and have fun!! Posted: Nov 19, 2011
 karadon  karadon
Fantastic night - very different and lots of fun. Fleur and Phil are great hosts. Posted: Nov 02, 2011
 loveto128  loveto128
We had a great night with the best hosts you could hope for, the Sybian was certainly a hit with all the girls and the comfortable friendly atmosphere was good for everyone who wanted to share their experiences. Great way to test the water if you're not ready for a full on swingers party and a refreshing change for the more experienced. I'll be back :-) Posted: Oct 23, 2011
 novanillaplease  novanillaplease
Not your usual party. Very stylish and friendly and the small number is good. My fb came 4 times on the sybian & couldn't stand after. It was only us in the room as she had never ridden before. Perhaps they are too obsessed with safety. We washed all the bits and they came and cleaned it again. We even used a condom on it. Real french champers too! The chat after each couple had a go was so funny. Where else can you have 12 post orgasmic women in the one room comparing notes. Luv it! Posted: Sep 24, 2011
Reviews

Register for free

Username: Password: Confirm Password: Email:

Parties and Events

Search Parties and Events
Country:
State/Region:
Type:
Search

Get social with us

Get our app

© 2001 - 2018 Digital Quarter Pty Ltd - All Rights Reserved
The word RedHotPie and the RedHotPie logo style are trademarks of Digital Quarter Pty Ltd. RSS