Reviews for Brisbane Inner Circle

Rate Club

Write your Review

Character Count (Max 500 Characters) Submit Review
Reviews
 sexyfuntwo  sexyfuntwo
What a great night. Beautifuuly organised and a great bunch of sexy people. Posted: Mar 17, 2014
 241or2  241or2
Awesome, had heaps of fun. Can't wait for the next one Posted: Mar 11, 2014
 Bronzebyb  Bronzebyb
You had me at " No Bimbos" haha I'm in! Posted: Sep 27, 2013
 friendsmore  friendsmore
I loved the Perth Inner Circle Party's and keen to get along to a Brisbane Inner Circle party and see how we do it on the East coast Posted: May 18, 2011
 youandus_is3  youandus_is3
Have not attend party with you guys but very excited at the possibility. Hard to find great couples to party with Posted: Feb 26, 2010
 marmon  marmon
We've been twice and both time we loved it. People are friendly and fun to talk to. Unfortunately couldn't make it to the last 2 parties, but are looking forward to the next one - hopefully this time it will fit in our schedule. Posted: Jan 05, 2010
 allaboutfun12375  allaboutfun12375
I am back on the East Coast and yet to experience the party scene here, I had an awesome hot time at many Perth Inner Circle parties and want to continue exploring :-) I look forward to the next meet n greet but most of all the after party!!!!!!!!!! Posted: Feb 08, 2009
 sexycouple14  sexycouple14
When is the next party, we are keen!!!! Posted: Sep 22, 2008
 rrrrrrrrrrr222  rrrrrrrrrrr222
I have just moved to the Gold Coast from Perth and I attended many Perth Inner Circle party's and they were awesome so I'm looking forward to see how this side of the country can party :-) Posted: Jun 13, 2008
 stalli4n  stalli4n
id love to try it Posted: Apr 14, 2008
 shy_deviates_25  shy_deviates_25
first time to Brisbane for us and damn they can party, veryyy sexy, intelligent and friendly people will certainly go again!! Posted: Feb 27, 2008
 Chatnoir  Chatnoir
Gotta love these IC parties! Looking forward to the next one. :D Posted: Feb 25, 2008
 jetstar  jetstar
Had a great time, unfortunately didnt get to meet everyone! Posted: Feb 25, 2008
Reviews

Register for free

Username: Password: Confirm Password: Email:

Parties and Events

Search Parties and Events
Country:
State/Region:
Type:
Search

Get social with us

Get our app

© 2001 - 2018 Digital Quarter Pty Ltd - All Rights Reserved
The word RedHotPie and the RedHotPie logo style are trademarks of Digital Quarter Pty Ltd. RSS